Delete Account Mr. Believer’s Hub App
If you would like to delete your Mr. Believer’s Hub account and associated data, please email us at mrbelievershub@gmail.com using the same email address linked to your account.
In your message, please include the subject line: “Delete My Account”.
Once we receive your request, we will delete your data (including Firebase Authentication and Analytics data) within 7 working days.
If you signed in using Google or another provider, please note that deleting your app data will not affect your Google or provider account itself.
